Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Pat Hubert
General Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 201

phubert@fieldsauto.com

ffdde5fdaf604c649a5c68dd0ae62e25
Janki Patel
Sales Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 203

janki.patel@fieldsauto.com

eb10bb97467d4276b31fb252323710bc
Mike Hatch
Pre Owned Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 202

mike.hatch@fieldsauto.com

289284a5b9cd42e6a64f8af8f592f23c
Jackie Mantione
Business Manager
847-831-2100 ext 211

jackie.mantione@fieldsauto.com

80f0bc642d384993a52a33f7a4c99f4e
Richard Weinstein
Service Manager
(847)831-2100 EXT 220

richard.weinstein@fieldsauto.com

0649711e7cfd4024a6fe191af68fff64
Bob Jung
Parts Manager
847-831-2100

bob.jung@fieldsauto.com

a70ecc40f2794d9ea67f48068a5fa741

Finance

Amber Smith
Finance Assistant
847-831-2100 EXT 214

amber.smith@fieldsauto.com

be570513cb71483ca74059b1af7a8f71

Sales

Julio Cisneros
Sales Consultant
(847)831-2100 Ext 253


adb98051bead402aacdd3cff8a8a0a30
Roger Martinez
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 206

rmartinez@fieldsauto.com

d33d4ba6eb1745c79620c436d4630904
Michael Pritchett
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 208

mpritchett@fieldsauto.com

eed75acf3c9a4518b6ecf556cb50cd38
Zoar Avni
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 205

zavni@fieldsauto.com

27f1fb8bea7444f5a42e394d977bb589
George Fan
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 207

george.fan@fieldsauto.com

88f93b8781ed46988134c61b6b10abc9

Service

Alexandra Arteaga
Loaner/ Apt Coordinater
(847)831-2100 EXT 217

alexandra.arteaga@fieldsauto.com

25b5074cf3f7474f8f8d8fe65f763075
David Ritter
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 219

david.ritter@fieldsauto.com

a9121a59e9884a49bb7d87d650203828
Denise Perez
Service Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 216


b1ce60f27cad4eb4bfab31e0b22a1cbc
Nick Iacullo
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 215

nick.iacullo@fieldsauto.com

a5a8a04f3be34a83a3c882014ad3dc93
Steven Pflaumer
Service Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 218


ccd641cbd9b949b8904055e752cd8a22