Meet Our Northfield Volvo Dealership Team


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Pat Hubert
General Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 201

phubert@fieldsauto.com

ffdde5fdaf604c649a5c68dd0ae62e25
Chris DiBenardo
Sales Manager
847-831-2100 ext 203

chris.dibenardo@fieldsauto.com

80f0bc642d384993a52a33f7a4c99f4e
Mike Hatch
Pre Owned Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 202

mike.hatch@fieldsauto.com

289284a5b9cd42e6a64f8af8f592f23c

Product Specialist

Noah Kraus
Product Specialist


f4636ac9c88f47fe84b6b98c6ba43a0e
Evan Williams
Product Specialist
847-831-2100 EXT 212


14e24bb099a54438b8a3b6641ecb6c3c

Sales

Mike Kocielski
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 ext 231

michael.kocielski@fieldsauto.com

90bd20e2bb0b4807a03f18101c4f4e95
Roger Martinez
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 206

rmartinez@fieldsauto.com

d33d4ba6eb1745c79620c436d4630904
Michael Pritchett
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 208

mpritchett@fieldsauto.com

eed75acf3c9a4518b6ecf556cb50cd38
Zoar Avni
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 205

zavni@fieldsauto.com

27f1fb8bea7444f5a42e394d977bb589
Julio Cisneros
Sales Consultant
(847)831-2100 Ext 253

julio.cisneros@fieldsauto.com

113375f339c440d2b5af2aee5db0c59c
George Fan
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 207

george.fan@fieldsauto.com

88f93b8781ed46988134c61b6b10abc9

Service

Richard Weinstein
Service Manager
(847)831-2100 EXT 220

richard.weinstein@fieldsauto.com

0649711e7cfd4024a6fe191af68fff64
James Mceneely
Loaner/ Apt Coordinater
(847)831-2100 EXT 217

james.mceneely@fieldsauto.com

25b5074cf3f7474f8f8d8fe65f763075
David Ritter
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 219

david.ritter@fieldsauto.com

a9121a59e9884a49bb7d87d650203828
Aneta Bukowska
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 218

aneta.bukowska@fieldsauto.com

2e2f8fcb0e094839bc5dbdd3ecb605b3
Ryan Grigsby
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 215

ryan.grigsby@fieldsauto.com

a5a8a04f3be34a83a3c882014ad3dc93
Kristy Przybyslawski
Service Consultant
847-831-2100 ex 216

kirsty.p@fieldsauto.com

4dfcbc1ba8c746e7acb27e0e6e6081fd

Finance

Janki Patel
Business Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 211

janki.patel@fieldsauto.com

eb10bb97467d4276b31fb252323710bc
Molly Barasa
Finance Assistant
847-831-2100 EXT 214

molly.barasa@fieldsauto.com

be570513cb71483ca74059b1af7a8f71

Parts

Bob Jung
Parts Manager
847-831-2100

bob.jung@fieldsauto.com

a70ecc40f2794d9ea67f48068a5fa741
; ;