Meet Our Northfield Volvo Dealership Team


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Pat Hubert
General Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 201

phubert@fieldsauto.com

ffdde5fdaf604c649a5c68dd0ae62e25
Christi Brinckerhoff
Sales Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 203

christi@fieldsauto.com

4891c069042343ab8e20e09c91fe84ca
Mike Hatch
Pre Owned Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 202

mike.hatch@fieldsauto.com

289284a5b9cd42e6a64f8af8f592f23c

Finance

Janki Patel
Business Manager
847-831-2100 EXT 211

janki.patel@fieldsauto.com

eb10bb97467d4276b31fb252323710bc
Molly Barasa
Finance Assistant
847-831-2100 EXT 214

molly.barasa@fieldsauto.com

be570513cb71483ca74059b1af7a8f71

Sales

Roger Martinez
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 206

rmartinez@fieldsauto.com

d33d4ba6eb1745c79620c436d4630904
Michael Pritchett
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 208

mpritchett@fieldsauto.com

eed75acf3c9a4518b6ecf556cb50cd38
Zoar Avni
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 205

zavni@fieldsauto.com

27f1fb8bea7444f5a42e394d977bb589
Jimmy Hanson
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 231

jimmy.hanson@fieldsauto.com

d8643eecb7df486ea8555c76311058f2
Julio Cisneros
Sales Consultant
(847)831-2100 Ext 253

julio.cisneros@fieldsauto.com

113375f339c440d2b5af2aee5db0c59c
George Fan
Sales Consultant
847-831-2100 EXT 207

george.fan@fieldsauto.com

88f93b8781ed46988134c61b6b10abc9

Product Specialist

Evan Williams
Product Specialist
847-831-2100 EXT 212


14e24bb099a54438b8a3b6641ecb6c3c

Service

Richard Weinstein
Service Manager
(847)831-2100 EXT 220

richard.weinstein@fieldsauto.com

0649711e7cfd4024a6fe191af68fff64
James
Loaner/ Apt Coordinater
(847)831-2100 EXT 217


25b5074cf3f7474f8f8d8fe65f763075
David Ritter
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 216

david.ritter@fieldsauto.com

a9121a59e9884a49bb7d87d650203828
Aneta Bukowska
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 218

aneta.bukowska@fieldsauto.com

2e2f8fcb0e094839bc5dbdd3ecb605b3
Gavin Hamilton
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 219

gavin.hamilton@fieldsauto.com

02076e4676fe4caa87b79a535dbaf4f9
Ryan Grigsby
Service Consultant
(847)831-2100 EXT 215

ryan.grigsby@fieldsauto.com

a5a8a04f3be34a83a3c882014ad3dc93

Parts

Bob Jung
Parts Manager
847-831-2100

bob.jung@fieldsauto.com

a70ecc40f2794d9ea67f48068a5fa741
; ;